Management Board

The Dak Nong Geopark Management Board was established under the Decision No. 220/QD-UBND dated February 4, 2016 of the Dak Nong Provincial People’s Committee. The organizational structure is as follows:

  1. Director: Ms. Ton Thi Ngoc Hanh – Vice Chairwoman of Dak Nong PPC
  2. Deputy Directors:

– Mr. Le Ngoc Quang – Director of Culture, Sports and Tourism Department;

– Ms. Le Thi Hong An – Standing Deputy Director, Head of Culture Management Department, Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism;

– Mr. Bui Thanh Ha – Deputy Director of Natural Resources and Environment Department.



Dak Nong Geopark Management Board

Địa chỉ

Đường 23/3, p. Nghĩa Trung, TP.Gia Nghĩa,

Tỉnh Đăk Nông.

Liên hệ

Phone: (+84) 2613 93 93 93

Share on facebook